Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

Here’s the Tawag Ng Tanghalan October 12 winner.

TAWAG NG TANGHALAN – Here’s the Tawag Ng Tanghalan October 12 winner is the singer and DJ Ana Ramsey with an average score of 96%.

The third season of the singing competition has just concluded and Elaine Duran is the announced grand champion. Other grand finalists for this season are John Michael dela Cerna, Kim Nemenzo, Elaine Duran, John Mark Saga, Shaina Mae Allaga, and Jonas Oñate. And after this season, a special edition for celebrity singers were made and this is called Tawag Ng Tanghalan Celebrity Champions.

Tawag Ng Tanghalan
Photo Source: ABS-CBN

And the celebrity contestants for TNT today, October 12, are:

  1. Ana Ramsey – She is a singer, DJ, and good at songwriting and hosting. In 2010, Ana joined “Star Power: Sharon’s Search for the Next Female Pop Superstar” and even received a standing ovation when she performed “Rolling On The River”.
  2. Mike Luis – He is one of the vocals of the band Freestyle to which their group is famous for songs “Before I Let You Go”, “So Slow”, “This Time” and “Bakit Ngayon Ka Lang?”. In TNT, he sang “Changes In My Life”.
  3. Patricia Javier – She is known as the “Sexy Diva of the Philippine Cinema”. She was even crowned as Mrs. Universe PH 2019. In TNT, she performed “Sana’y Wala Nang Wakas”.
  4. Anton Diva – She is a stand-up comedian known for impersonating Regine Velasquez. She sang “Shine” in the competition.

The hurados for today, Saturday, are Karla Estrada, Yeng Constantino, Jed Madela, Karylle, and Punong Hurado Dulce.

Tawag Ng Tanghalan is aired in Its Showtime which is now on its Celebrity Champions edition. The known grand champions from TNT were Noven Belleza, Jhon Clyd Talili, and Janine Berdin, and Elaine Duran.


What can you say about this? Let us know!

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter:@philnews_ph; Facebook:@PhilNews and; YouTube channel Philnews Ph.

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

comment(s) for this post "Tawag Ng Tanghalan October 12 – Ana Ramsey Is Today’s Winner". Tell us what you think abut this post by leaving your comments below.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.