Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

Eddie Garcia & Nadine Lustre led winners of Gawad Urian 2019.

GAWAD URIAN 2019 – Veteran actor Eddie Garcia and Kapamilya actress Nadine Lustre led the list of winners of this year’s Gawad Urian.

In a previous article upon the announcement of the list of nominees for this year’s Gawad Urian or also known as the 42nd Gawad Urian, the film of Anne Curtis “Buy Bust” got the most number of nominations.

And last June 18, the list of winners have finally been announced and it was led by Eddie Garcia and Nadine Lustre for respectively bagging the Best Actor and Best Actress awards. The veteran actor for the film ML and the female actress for her performance in Never Not Love You.

READ: 42nd Gawad Urian Winners Finally Announced (Full List)

However, due to the critical condition of Manoy as he is currently in coma dependent on life support, the director Benedict Mique received his Best Actor award. And Lustre, on the other hand, is definitely filled with so much joy for bagging her third Best Actress award from the same film. Prior to this, she bagged the same award from FAMAS and Young Critic’s Circle (YCC). In her story, she expressed that being a part of the nominee’s list is already an achievement for her and as such, she felt humbled upon.

Now, in a post from an entertainment website, here are some of the comments of the netizens to this:

Congrats Nadine! YCC, FAMAS and now Gawad Urian best actress. So proud of you Naddie! 

Sayang si Anne maganda talaga acting niya sa Buy Bust tsaka Sid and Aya.

Unquestionable na deserve ni Manoy ang award.

May possibility na maka grand slam si Eddie Garcia? Well deserve award!

Congrats Manoy! Well deserved naman talaga ang award. Kay Nadine, umm, no comment nalang 🙂 pero congrats narin.

Watch the video below:

What can you say about this?

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter:@philnews_ph and Facebook:@PhilNews

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

comment(s) for this post "Gawad Urian 2019: Eddie Garcia & Nadine Lustre Lead List Of Winners". Tell us what you think abut this post by leaving your comments below.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.