Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

The Tawag Ng Tanghalan February 20 winner is Marco Adobas.

TAWAG NG TANGHALAN – The Tawag ng Tanghalan February 20 winner is Marco Adobas from Metro Manila, his sixth win and now a semi-finalist.

The February 20 daily contenders are:

  • Richard Estanes (Luzon)
  • Jolly Besinga (Visayas)
  • Joan Puerto (Mindanao)

All there three contenders have performed their best with the intention of snatching the “golden mikropono” from the champion but only one was given the chance to make a one step closer to success and that is Joan Puerto from Mindanao with a score of 89.6%.

Tapang at determinasyon ang baon ni JOAN PUERTO sa pagsabak niya sa tanghalan. Iba't ibang trabaho na kasi ang sinubok…

Posted by Tawag Ng Tanghalan on Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Facing the defending champion Marco Adobas on his sixth day to defend his title in the final round, they competed against each other. They sang their winning pieces but only one earned the highest score of 92.8% and that is still the defending champion Marco Adobas on his 6th win as a defending champion.

Tawag Ng Tanghalan

Here are the criteria for judging:


The judges for February 20 are Kyla, Jaya, Yeng Constantino, Randy Santiago, and Punong Hurado Maestro Louie Ocampo .

Tawag Ng Tanghalan is aired in the noontime show Its Showtime which is now on its third year and a singing competition for the amateur singers. The known champions from TNT were Noven Belleza, Jhon Clyd Talili, and Janine Berdin for the first year, kids edition, and second year respectively.

READ ALSO: TNT February 19 Winner Is Marco Adobas (5th Win)

What can you say about this?

For more news and updates, follow us on Twitter:@philnews_ph and Facebook:@PhilNews

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

comment(s) for this post "Tawag Ng Tanghalan February 20 Winner Is Marco Adobas (6th Win)". Tell us what you think abut this post by leaving your comments below.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.