Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

The Kapamilya Network, ABS-CBN released their newest station ID for the Christmas season on Thursday night. The Christmas station ID for 2015 showcase how ABS-CBN paid tribute to Filipinos, whose touching stories inspired and ignited the passion of several Kapamilya stars.

Watch the Newest ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2015:

This year’s Christmas Station ID is dubbed as “Thank You For The Love,” shows how the Kapamilya celebrities gives back and share their heartwarming stories of Filipinos to millions of people around the world.

The video which gone viral already after it was posted online, features Kapamilya stars of “Ang Probinsyano” Coco Martin who decided to honor soldiers from Camp Capinpin in Tanay, Rizal.

Gerald Anderson led a homecoming tribute for Filipino boxing champions Donnie Nietes, Mark Magsayo, brothers Jason and Albert Pagara while Piolo Pascual gave new uniforms to the kids of Bayanijuan Futbol Club in Calauan, Laguna.

The theme song of the 2015 Christmas Station ID of ABS-CBN was performed by Daniel Padilla, Kathryn Bernardo, Enrique Gil, Liza Soberano, Nadine Lustre and James Reid. It was composed by Robert Labayen with music from songwriting duo Thyro Alfaro and Yumi Lacasmana.

Thank you for the Love
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...

comment(s) for this post "Watch: ABS-CBN’s Star-Studded Christmas Station ID 2015 (Thank You For The Love)". Tell us what you think abut this post by leaving your comments below.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.